2022 Tournaments

Cliquez sur le titre du tournoi dans le calendrier pour avoir plus d’informations.






Saturday, June 4, 2022

Opening tournament

The format of the tournament is a Texas Scramble with (4) four players. The cost of entry is $60 for members and $70 for non-members. This price includes the meal and the cart. Departures will be simultaneous (Shotgun) from 10 a.m. You can register directly at the store or by calling 727-3577. Only the payment of the entrance fees confirms your registration. We accept a maximum of 36 teams.

The tournament is sponsored by Entreprise Shippagan, which has sponsored this tournament for the past four years. We would like to thank them!

The start list will be posted on our website on Thursday, June 2nd. Registration will start at 9 a.m. The kitchen will be open from 8 a.m. to serve lunches.

Tournament winners:

Contest – closer to the hole:

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Acadie Nouvelle Tournament

Friday, June 24, 2022

MQM Tournament

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Ladies Scramble

Champions: Jacinthe Cormier and Raymonde Boudreau
Field winners: Huguette and Carole Godin

1st gross: Yvette Mallet and Marie-Mai Haché
1st net: Genny McDonald and Carolyn Shirley
2nd gross: Anne Duguay and Annie Fournier
2nd net: Karine Duguay and Emilie O’Brien
3rd gross: Sharin Case and Peggy Martin
3rd net: Joann Bepperling and Phyllis Roy

1st gross: Ann Henry and Marjorie Ma
1st net: Linda Roussel and Fernande Chiasson
2nd gross: Paula Robichaud and Nicole Roussel
2nd net: Renée Fournier and Denise Duguay
3rd gross: Huguette Chiasson and Micheline Elward
3rd net: Denise Basque and Renée Brunet

Closer to the hole
#4: Huguette Chiasson
#17: Genny McDonald

Friday, July 8, 2022

Fondation communautaire de la Péninsule acadienne Tournament

Friday, July 15, 2022

Richelieu / ONR Tournament

The golf tournament organized by the Richelieu Clubs of the Acadian Peninsula for the benefit of Operation Red Nose took place last Friday, under a radiant sun. More than 140 golfers took the tee and the day was a success thanks to the contribution of many people. Thank you to the participants, companies and all the volunteers!

Thank you to our sponsors, including:

Meals: Independent (Rousseau Entreprise) from Shippagan
Mimosa: Bertrand’s Carpet House Ltd
Porto-Chocolat: Supreme Houses of Tracadie
Oysters: La Maison Beausoleil de Neguac


First place*: 2 teams finished the course at -11, Robert Poirier and friends, as well as Les
friends of Red Nose.
*After Feedback (average of the last three holes), Les amis de Nez Rouge finally wins the prize.
Michel Noel, Marc Mazerolle, Alain Chiasson and Jean-Pierre Chiasson

Closer to the Cut – Women
Hole #4: Melanie Arseneau
Hole # 17: Linda Rousselle

Closer to the Cut – Men
Hole # 10: Bernard Hache
Hole # 17: Danny Rousseau

Congratulations to all and thank you for your participation!

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Family Tournament

Departures will be from 12 p.m.

Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 July 2022

Omnium FJ Brideau / Toner


Monday, August 1, 2022

Invitation des femmes Tournament

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Senior Tournament

Saturday, August 6, 2022

St-Isidore Asphalte Tournament

Departures will be from 10 a.m.

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 August 2022

Club Championship

Fernand Robichaud took the top honours of the tournament, with a combined score of 149, one stroke less than his two closest opponents: Jacob Hall and Stéphane Lecouteur (who both finished with a score of 150).

Karine Duguay with a score of 176 is the women’s champion, Stéphane Lecouteur (by retro) with a score of 150 is the champion in the men’s category and Cyrille Vienneau with a score of 153 won the title in the senior division.

Below you will find the list of winners.

Club Championship – Fernand Robichaud – 149
Men’s Champion – Stephane Lecouteur – 150
Women’s Champion – Karine Duguay – 176
Senior Champion – Cyrille Vienneau – 153

Women’s Division

1st Brute – Marie-Mai Haché – 178
1st Net – Annie Fournier – 169
2nd Brute – Linda Robichaud – 185
2nd Net – Rosita Lanteigne – 173

Senior’s Division

1st Brute – Armand Guignard – 164
1st Net – Gaetan Thériault – 159
2nd Brute – Paul Cormier – 170
2nd Net – Leo Robichaud – 161
3rd Brute – Yves Laurendeau – 170
3rd Net – Yvon Thériault – 162

Men’s Division

1st Brute – Jacob Hall – 150
1st Net – J-Rhéal Vienneau – 148
2nd Brute – Jocelyn Landry – 153
2nd Net – P-Luc Hébert – 151
3rd Brute – Robble Graham – 153
3rd Net – Ghislain Vienneau – 153

Friday, August 26, 2022

CBDC Tournament

Departures will be from 10 a.m.

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Businesses Tournament

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Amitié – Eliette Losier Tournament

Saturday 17 and Sunday 18 September 2022

Pêcheries Belle-Îles / Entreprise Shippagan Tournament

Saturday, 24 and Sunday, September 25, 2022

Past-President Cup

Departures will be from 12 p.m. on Saturday and 8 a.m. on Sunday.

Friday, September 30, 2022

AAACCNB Tournament

Departures will be from 10 a.m.

Saturday, October 1st, 2022

Tournament – UNI Head Office Employee Association

Departures will be from 1 p.m.

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Closing Tournament

Departures will be from 10 a.m.

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Acadiens de Caraquet Tournament