Tournaments

2021 Tournaments

Click on the tournament title in the calendar for more information.

June

July

August

September

October

Saturday June 12, 2021

Opening Tournament

The tournament format is a four player (4) Texas Scramble. The cost of admission is $ 50 for members and $ 60 for non-members. This price includes the meal and the cart. Departures are consecutive from 8 a.m. You can register directly at the store or by calling 727-3577. Only the payment of the admission fee confirms your registration. We accept a maximum of 36 teams.

There will be three winning divisions:
Women’s division – Brute – Net
Men’s division – Gross – Net
Mixed division – Gross – Net

For the past three years, the tournament has been sponsored by Entreprise Shippagan. We would like to thank Yvon Thériault and the Enterprise Shippagan team for their generous contribution.

In order to respect the rules of the Ministry of Health, we ask all participants to arrive only 30 minutes before their departure time.

Friday, June 18, 2021

MQM Tournament

Monday June 26, 2021

Ladies Scramble Tournament

Results

Sunday July 11, 2021

Family Tournament

Date: July 11
Format: Vegas (best ball)
Teams: 4 or 5 players – Men, Women, Mixed, Family
Cost: Member $ 50, non-member $ 60, children under 15 $ 10
Registration includes: A meal, the cart, free access to the Driving Range
Prizes: Numerous prizes and door prizes including the chance to win a cart rental for the 2022 season.
Registration: Boutique 727-3577 ext. 2

Friday July 16, 2021

Richelieu / ONR Tournament

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 July, 2021

F J Brideau / Toner Omnium

After a year of hiatus due to COVID, the Toner / FJ Brideau Omnium is making a comeback.

Date: July 24 and 25
Format: Vegas a (2)
Cost: Member – $ 75 / non-member – $ 100
Registration includes: 2 rounds of golf, a round of practice, the cart, a meal, drinks, and free access to the Driving Range
Prizes: Over $ 8,000 in prizes and door prizes.
Registration: Boutique 727-3577 ext. 2

Thursday July 29, 2021

Junior Tournament

Friday July 30, 2021

Fondation communautaire de la Péninsule acadienne Tournament

Saturday August 2nd, 2021

Invitation des femmes Tournament

Thursday August 5, 2021

Senior Tournament

Saturday August 7, 2021

St-Isidore Asphalte Tournament

August 21 and 22, 2021

Club Championship

Friday, August 27, 2021

CBDC Tournament

Friday, September 3, 2021

Entreprises Tournament

Sunday September 12, 2021

Amitié Tournament – Eliette Losier

Saturday September 25, 2021

Acadie Nouvelle Tournament

Private tournament

September 18 and 19, 2021

Pêcheries Belle-Îles / Entreprise Shippagan Tournament

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Closing Tournament