Tournaments

2020 Tournaments

Discover below the list of tournaments that will be held at the Pokemouche Golf Club during the 2020 season

Tournaments Calendar

Friday July 31, 2020

Fondation communautaire de la Péninsule acadienne Tournament

Registration fee: $ 650 per team of 4 players (Included carts and meals)

To comply with the requirements of the Ministry of Health, departures will be consecutively from 9 a.m.

Thursday August 13, 2020

Senior Tournament

Consecutive departures from 9 a.m.

More details to come.

Saturday August 22 and Sunday August 23, 2020

Club Championship

Consecutive departures from 9 a.m. on both mornings

Cost: $ 50
Free meal on Sunday

Registration deadline: Thursday August 20, 2020
* Registration is only valid upon receipt of payment.

Saturday September 5, 2020

Family tournament

Scramble
Departure from 9 a.m.

Cost (Meal included):
$ 35 members
$ 45 non-members
$ 10 under 15

Registration deadline – Thursday September 3, 2020

Saturday September 19 and Sunday September 20, 2020

Pêcheries Belle-Îles / Entreprise Shippagan Tournament

Consecutive departures from 8 a.m.

Teams of 3 – Vegas Texas Scramble – 4 divisions (Maximum difference of 8 handicaps)

MEMBERS: $ 255 per team of 3 people ($ 85 per player)
NON-MEMBERS: $ 315 per team of 3 people ($ 105 per player)

– 2 days of golf, practice round and dinner included! –

 

Registration deadline: Thursday September 17, 2020 *
Maximum of 60 teams

Practice round: September 17 and 18, 2020 (reservation 2 days in advance)

 

* Payment guarantees your registration only

Sunday September 27, 2020

Amitié Tournament – Eliette Losier

Shot gun departures from 9 a.m.

Cost: $ 50 per team of two
Dinner included

Registration deadline: Saturday September 26, 2020

Non-competitive format
Participation prizes only

Saturday October 3, 2020

Closing Tournament

Consecutive departures from 10 a.m.

More details to come.